Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Site Search

The Board is comprised of elected officers and trustees. In addition, the presidents of affiliated local and minority bars, the president of Barristers, and the chairs of the Diversity Committee and Women Lawyers' Section have seats on the Board.

PLEASE NOTE: The President determines the Board agenda two weeks prior to the Board meeting. All agenda items for the Executive Committee must be submitted in writing to the Chief Executive Officer at least ten days in advance of the Executive Committee meeting. If an issue arises after the agenda has been set, contact the Chief Executive Officer.

Staff Liaison
Chief Executive Officer, 
Chris Burdick, 408.975.2121 
or Angie Loyola, 408.975.2110

Local (408) 215-1901; or
Toll Free: (877) 826-6967

Conference ID: 9919940

Group Feed
No wall posts to display...

Recently Updated Profiles
Chris Burdick, Susana L. Inda, Suchitra V. Narayen, Richard D. Schramm, Bruce D. MacLeod

Chief Executive Officer & General Counsel
Chris Burdick
Immediate Past President
Matthew H. Poppe
Kate Wilson
Kevin M. Hammon
Representative, Asian Pacific Bar
Jennifer Y. Leung
Representative, Barristers' Committee
Jeremy Deuel
Representative, Diversity Committee
Elizabeth Manassau
Representative, La Raza Lawyers
Susana L. Inda
Representative, SCC Black Lawyers Assoc
Troy Benson
Representative, West Valley Bar
Lauren E. Jones
Representative, Women Lawyers' Section
Shannon K. Smyth-Mendoza
S. Michael Lee
Gabriel Gregg
Trustee, At Large
Mindy Morton
Trustee, Gilroy/Morgan Hill
Sue Saign
Trustee, Palo Alto
Hogene L. Choi
Trustee, Palo Alto
Golnesa Monazamfar
Trustee, Palo Alto
Suchitra V. Narayen
Trustee, San Jose
Joshua J. Borger
Trustee, San Jose
Lori J. Costanzo
Trustee, San Jose
Kathryn S. Diemer
Trustee, San Jose
Eugene Flemate
Trustee, San Jose
Bernard S. Greenfield
Trustee, San Jose
Bruce D. MacLeod
Trustee, San Jose
Richard D. Schramm
Trustee, Santa Clara
Natalie C. Gomez


more Latest News
more Calendar

You Asked for it -- You Got it! Labor and Employment Law Annual Update

*2018 New Legislation....Begin the Year Knowing What is New and Improved

Recent Recognitions
Richard KondaProfessional Lawyer of the Year 2015
Hon. Erica R. Yew2016 Jurist of the Year

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal