Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Site Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
A Dialogue with the Civil Bench
6/4/2020
Time: 5:30PM-7:30PM
A Dialogue with the Civil Bench
Untangling the Spaghetti When Workers' Comp and Employment Claims Mix
6/4/2020
Time: 12:00PM-2:00PM
Untangling the Spaghetti When Workers

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Women Lawyers Executive Committee -June 2020
6/17/2020
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
Lawyering Under the Influence: Health, Wellness, and the Legal Profession
6/24/2020
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00PM-1:00PM
Lawyering Under the Influence: Health, Wellness, and the Legal Profession

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Women Lawyers Executive Committee -July 2020
7/15/2020
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
Diversity Meeting - July 2020
7/22/2020
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15 pm
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Fee Arbitration Meeting - August 2020
8/18/2020
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Women Lawyers Executive Committee -August 2020
8/19/2020
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
Civil Practice Meeting - September 2020
9/14/2020
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Women Lawyers Executive Committee -September 2020
9/16/2020
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Diversity Meeting - September 2020
9/23/2020
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15 pm
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
Civil Practice Meeting - October 2020
10/5/2020
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Fee Arbitration Meeting - October 2020
10/20/2020
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Women Lawyers Executive Committee -October 2020
10/21/2020
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
Civil Practice Meeting - November 2020
11/2/2020
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

6/4/2020
A Dialogue with the Civil Bench

6/4/2020
Untangling the Spaghetti When Workers' Comp and Employment Claims Mix

Recent Recognitions
Jenn M. Protas2018 Diversity Award
Hon. Mary E. Arand2018 Jurist of the Year

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal