Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Site Search
Calendar - General: All Meetings
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Women Lawyers Executive Committee -August 2019
8/21/2019
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
Civil Practice Meeting - September 2019
9/9/2019
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Barristers' Committee Meeting
9/10/2019
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:15pm
Barristers

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
High Technology Meeting - September 2018
Fee Arbitration Meeting - September 2019
9/17/2019
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Women Lawyers Executive Committee -September 2019
9/18/2019
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Diversity Meeting - September 2019
9/25/2019
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15 pm
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
Civil Practice Meeting - October 2019
10/7/2019
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Barristers' Committee Meeting
10/8/2019
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:15pm
Barristers

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
High Technology Meeting - October 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Women Lawyers Executive Committee - October 2019
10/16/2019
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
Real Property Executive Committee Meeting - October 2019
10/18/2019
Location: San Jose, California   
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
Civil Practice Meeting - November 2019
11/4/2019
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Barristers' Committee Meeting
11/12/2019
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:15pm
Barristers
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

8/22/2019
Everything You Need to Know About Your Business Client’s Insurance Coverage

8/28/2019
Is This Reasonable? Navigating Employee Leave Laws

9/10/2019
How To Avoid Fee Arbitration

Recent Recognitions
Susana Inda2018 Barrister of the Year
Hon. Mary E. Arand2018 Jurist of the Year

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal