Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Site Search
Calendar - General: All Meetings
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Diversity Meeting - March 2019
3/27/2019
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15 pm
 

Monday, April 8, 2019

 
Civil Practice Meeting - April 2019
4/8/2019
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Barristers' Committee Meeting
4/9/2019
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:15pm
Barristers

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Law Related Education Meeting - April 2019
4/11/2019
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:15 pm
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
Real Property Executive Committee Meeting - April 2019
4/12/2019
Location: San Jose, California   
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
High Technology Meeting - April 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Women Lawyers Executive Committee -April 2019
4/17/2019
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 
Lawyer Referral Service Committee Meeting - April 2019
4/17/2019
Location: San Jose, California   
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
Civil Practice Meeting - May 2019
5/6/2019
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Barristers' Committee Meeting
5/14/2019
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:15pm
Barristers

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Women Lawyers Executive Committee -May 2019
5/15/2019
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
Real Property Executive Committee Meeting - May 2019
5/17/2019
Location: San Jose, California   
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
High Technology Meeting - May 2019
Fee Arbitration Meeting - May 2019
5/21/2019
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Diversity Meeting - May 2019
5/22/2019
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

3/26/2019
[No Cost]: SCCBA Fee Arbitrator Training 03/26/19

3/27/2019
An Evening Conversation with the Bench

3/28/2019
Attorneys’ Sex Based Conduct: New Rules

Recent Recognitions
Susana Inda2018 Barrister of the Year
Constance L. Carpenter2018 Pro Bono Lawyer of the Year

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal