Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Site Search
SCCBA Sections
Share |
SCCBA Sections are substantive law groups designed to assist attorneys in their practice areas as follows:
  1. Meet continuing legal education  and professional development needs and mandatory continuing legal education requirements by offering at least two seminars each year in that substantive practice area;
  2. Provide networking opportunities with local attorneys in the same practice area.  
             

Section Name

Chair/Co-chair

Staff Liaison

Alternative Dispute Resolution

 Jil Dalensandro

Chris Burdick chrissb@sccba.com

408-975-2121

Barristers

 Chelsea Pagan

Deb Miguel dmiguel@sccba.com

408-975-2101

Family Law

 

 Nicole Ford

Ryker Heberle

rheberle@sccba.com 408-975-2110

High Technology Law

 Anne Voigts

Tanwi Negi

tanwin@sccba.com 408-975-2100

Insurance Law

 Daniel Marsh

Chris Burdick

chrisb@sccba.com 408-975-2121

Labor & Employment Law

 Carol Koenig

Irene Cortez irenec@sccba.com

408-975-2114

Real Property-Business Law

 Dan Gonzales   Steve Haley

Ryker Heberle

rykerh@sccba.com 408-975-2110

Women Lawyers’

 Andrea Justo

Deb Miguel

dmiguel@sccba.com 408-975-2101

 

more Calendar

1/18/2019
New Developments In Family Law

1/23/2019
Balancing the Ethical Obligation, Risk Management and Client Retention Strategies.

1/30/2019
2019 SCCBA Installation Ceremony & Reception

Recent Recognitions
Jenn M. Protas2018 Diversity Award
Susana Inda2018 Barrister of the Year

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal